• Sales & Delivery Centres

    Emerio GlobeSoft Pte. Ltd.
    Head Office

    Emerio House, 50 Ubi Crescent #01-05
    Ubi Tech Park, Singapore 408568

    +65 6349 2999
    +65 6349 2966


    Emerio GlobeSoft Pte. Ltd.

    East, Block 70 Ubi Crescent #01-03,
    Ubi Tech Park, 408570

    +65 6349 2999
    +65 6349 2966

    singapore@emeriocorp.com


    Emerio GlobeSoft Pte. Ltd.

    3 Shenton Way, #11-08 Shenton House,
    Singapore 068805

    65 6805 4428
    65 6805 4439

    PT Emerio Indonesia

    Palma One
    7th floor, Suite 707
    JI. HR Rasuna Said Kav. X-2 No.4
    Jakarta 12950
    Indonesia

    +62 21 252 5570
    +62 21 252 5571

    indonesia@emeriocorp.com

    Emerio Technologies Private Limited

    8th Floor, SKCL Central Square II
    Unit B20 Thiru-VI-Ka Industrial Estate, Guindy,
    Chennai 600 032, Tamil Nadu,
    India

    +91 44 4292 9999
    +91 44 4292 9901

    india@emeriocorp.com

    Emerio Australia Pty Ltd

    Level 19, 321 Kent Street
    Sydney 2000
    Australia

    +61 2 8203 4900
    +61 2 9299 2316
    australia@emeriocorp.com
    www.emerio.com.au

  •  

    Emerio (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
    Emerio Kagayaki Centre

    Bangunan Emerio Cyberjaya
    Lingkaran Teknokrat 3 Barat
    6300 Cyberjaya
    Selangor Darul Ehsan

    +60 3 8318 4908
    +60 3 8318 4918

    malaysia@emeriocorp.com


    Emerio (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
    Emerio Hirameki Centre

    Bangunan Emerio Cyberjaya
    Lingkaran Teknokrat 3 Barat
    63000 Cyberjaya
    Selangor Darul Ehsan

    +60 3 8318 4908
    +60 3 8318 4918

    malaysia@emeriocorp.com

    Emerio Philippines Inc

    Unit 53 Eton Cyberpod Corinthian
    Ortigas Avenue
    corner EDSA
    Quezon City, Metro Manila
    Philippines 1110

    +632 2349267 +632 2349268
    +632 2349275

    philippines@emeriocorp.com

    Emerio (Thailand) Ltd.

    16L Ocean Insurance Building
    163 Surawongse Road
    Bangkok 10500
    Thailand

    +662 634 2070
    +662 634 2073

    thailand@emeriocorp.com

  • Sales Office

    Emerio (UK) Limited

    uk@emeriocorp.com

    Emerio Germany

    germany@emeriocorp.com

    Emerio Corp. (USA)

    usa@emeriocorp.com

    Emerio Hong Kong Limited

    hongkong@emeriocorp.com

Write to us


I would like to make a *